Upon assigning judges to the relevant submissions or groups, you will notice a table with the following content

Name of the Judge - Shows the first name and last name entered
Email Address used
- Email address which was input during assigning process
Assigned Groups
- Shows the submissions or groups allocated to a particular judge
Status
- Shows the status of the judging (e.g. Ready to start)
Action
- Four options will be visible under this section
Resend judge invitation email
- Allows to resend the judge invitation email
Edit
- Allows to edit the information
Delete
- Allows the user to delete a particular judge
Restrict Access
- By clicking this option it will restrict the access of a particular judge

Please note: You may use the delete option to delete a particular judge. This action can be done as long as the judge has not given any score.

 

Did this answer your question?